Click below to share:

Contact Us


Please send your questions to...

Stuart McPhee

Programme Director

Lloyd's - Shirine Khoury-Haq

LM TOM Programme Sponsor

Justin Emrich

CIO Atrium and Chair of the Innovation Exchange

Helen Crooks

Data Champion

Mirko Ubertini

Programme Manager

Claudia Corlis

Delegated Authority Programme Manager

Colin O’Malley

Programme Manager

Ian Fantozzi

Delegated Authority Champion