Click below to share:

News

From 1st May PPL will be demonstrating parts of the improved functionality and usability (as it completes development) of the forthcoming Release of the platform (R2C) into our Open House Sessions. Registration is required and you must be a member of the IUA, LMA or LIIBA.
News

PPL Live Platform Demonstrations - 2017

To showcase the availability of facilities functionality on PPL, we are going to be holding two specific demonstrations in the Old Library at Lloyds on the following dates:

 

Facilities Demonstrations

  • June 5th (1200-1330) - Lloyd's Old Library
  • June 7th (0930-1100) - Lloyd's Old Library  

Open House Demonstrations 

MAY

Date

Time

Venue

Thursday 11th  May

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Board Room

Thursday 25th May

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 2

 

JUNE

Date

Time

Venue

Thursday 1st June

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 1

Thursday 8th June

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 2

Friday 16th June

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Board Room

Thursday 22nd June

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Board Room

Thursday 29th June

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 3

 

JULY

Date

Time

Venue

Thursday 6th July

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 1

Tuesday 11th July

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 2

Wednesday 19th July

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Board Room

Wednesday 26th July

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Board Room

 

AUGUST

Date

Time

Venue

Thursday 3rd August

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 1

Thursday 10th August

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 1

Thursday 17th August

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 1

Thursday 24th August

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 3

Wednesday 30th August

1 - 2pm

Lloyd's - Gallery 11, Presentation Room 1

 

Registration: Please email PPLProgramme@lloyds.com to register for these events. State the day you would like to book with names & job titles of your delegates.

Please remember that all attendees require photographic ID to enter the Lloyd's building and must be a member of IUA, LMA or LIIBA

 

These are “Open-house” so everyone who fits the above criteria is welcome.

Ebix will deliver the demo and members of PPL will be there to answer any questions about the Programme.

The sessions last an hour including 15 minutes at the end for questions.